TESTIMONIES

 

They benefited from my help, what did they think of it?

"I have had the opportunity to work with Mrs. Bonjour on many occasions. Thanks to her excellent knowledge of social and healthcare systems, she is a valuable resource in dealing with insurance companies (health, DI, etc.), particularly through the review and adaptation of reports to the information needs of insurance companies, which facilitates the smooth progress of cases. She is also a great help in contacts with the justice system (PLAFA, etc.). In addition, she is highly appreciated by patients. Mrs. Bonjour is efficient and highly professional, and I can only recommend her services to my colleagues."

Dresse Cécile Campiotti, Lausanne

 

"In order to help my patients who are struggling with the system, I have always been able to rely on Odile's invaluable skills. She knows social insurances and their workings inside out and is indispensable to me. I trust her completely and recommend her with my eyes closed to anyone who needs a guide in the Swiss insurance jungle."

Lucie v. N., dietician

"Odile Bonjour was a great help to me in redoing my resume as well as preparing a cover letter for a job offer. She very quickly saw what was necessary to keep or not in my resume, to make the necessary changes to make it up to date, thanks to her mastery of the computer tools inherent to this type of work and especially to her precise and professional eye.

 

Similarly for my cover letter, Odile Bonjour was able to find the right formulations to make my letter attractive, while taking into account the message I wanted to convey.

 

I know that I could now turn to her with confidence if I had to do this kind of work again, and that I could rely on her precision and professionalism."

Alexia, Lausanne

"I'm a super resourceful person who loves to solve everything that is passing by. However, when it comes to taxes and health insurance, I often have no understanding. Odile has allowed me to unlock very critical situations, to recover large sums of money and above all to better understand my rights, my possibilities and the right way to deal with all these issues. It changed my life, I have immense gratefulness for her."

Martine Corthésy, Professional Coach, Specialist High Potential

"I collaborated with Mrs. Odile Bonjour as part of my institutional professional activities. At the time, our mission was to deal with extremely complex situations due to the nature of the patients' psychiatric disorders, but also to difficult social situations. The latter covered a wide variety of fields, such as health, disability and loss of income insurances. I have also benefited from Mrs Bonjour's skills in the field of employment and ORP and CSR relations, migration (with SPOP, EVAM) and basic legal advice for my patients (LAMal, LAA, LARA, etc.). I would like to underline here the professionalism, commitment and seriousness of Mrs Bonjour, who has always been available and attentive. I can only recommend her services and wish her all the best in this new and original professional step. I look forward to working with her again."

Dr Norberto Moreno-Dávila, Lausanne

 

"I am in a period of profound changes in my life, which raises many questions (both about where I live and how my work is organized). I felt that I needed help to think and find solutions.

 

Odile helped me to move forward in my thinking. By her listening, by her kindness, by the relevance of her feedbacks, I put aside things that unnecessarily disturbed me and I was able to put my finger on the real heart of the problem. As the session progressed, I perceived clarity in my mind. Then we established together a roadmap for the actions I will take in the coming weeks. I was relieved to leave with this document. 

 

In conclusion, I would say that the session was extremely positive. In one hour, an important point for me was unlocked and I prepared the future in a pragmatic way. All my gratitude, then, for this high quality professional! I highly recommend Odile's work!"

Mathilde, Lausanne

 

"Odile was able to give us a valuable help to find our way through the jungle of health insurance. She advised us judiciously and in a neutral way. This has allowed us to adapt our insurance policies to our real needs."

Valérie et Carlo S., Bourg-en-Lavaux

"Facing my admin, and especially if there is a problem, I panic and feel completely helpless. Awful. Odile was able to explain, reassure me, help me write letters and above all, give me hope and confidence. Even today, it still helps me."

Liloo B, Nyon

 

"Our sessions allow me to take big steps, to encourage myself to go on and not give up, to keep patience and perseverance... what a learning experience! So thank you for your professionalism, your rigour, your openness, your good mood and your kindness!"

Florence M., Yverdon-les-Bains

 

It's free and no commitment is required

2017-20 © Odile Bonjour. Tous droits réservés

Designed and powered by Rélia Creazione

TÉMOIGNAGES

 

Ils ont bénéficié de mon aide, qu'en ont-il pensé?

"J'ai eu l'occasion de collaborer à de nombreuses reprises avec Mme Bonjour. Grâce à son excellente connaissance des systèmes sociaux et de soins, elle est une ressource précieuse dans les démarches auprès des assurances (maladie, AI, etc.) notamment au travers de la relecture et de l'adaptation des rapports aux besoins de renseignements des assurances, ce qui facilite la bonne avancée des dossiers. Elle est également d'une grande aide dans les contacts avec la justice (PLAFA, etc.). Par ailleurs, elle est très appréciée des patients. Mme Bonjour fait preuve d'efficacité et d'un grand professionnalisme, et je ne peux que recommander ses services à mes confrères."

Dresse Cécile Campiotti, Lausanne

 

"Afin d'aider aux mieux mes patients démunis face au système, j'ai toujours pu compter sur les compétences si précieuses d'Odile. Elle connait les assurances sociales et leurs rouages sur le bout des doigts et m'est indispensable. Je lui fais entièrement confiance et la recommande les yeux fermés à quiconque a besoin d'un guide dans la jungle des assurances suisses."

Lucie v. N., diététicienne

"Odile Bonjour m’a été d’une aide précieuse pour refaire mon curriculum vitae ainsi que préparer une lettre de motivation pour une offre d’emploi. Elle a vu très rapidement ce qu’il était nécessaire de garder ou non dans mon CV, faire les changements nécessaire pour le rendre actuel, grace à sa maîtrise des outils informatiques inhérents à ce genre de travail et surtout à son regard précis et professionnel.

 

De même pour ma lettre de motivation, Odile Bonjour a su trouver les bonnes formulations pour rendre ma lettre attractive, tout en tenant compte du message que je voulais transmettre.

 

Je sais que je pourrais désormais m’adresser à elle en toute confiance si je dois refaire ce genre de travail, et que je pourrai compter sans autre sur sa précision et son professionnalisme."

Alexia, Lausanne

"Je suis quelqu'un de super débrouille qui adore solutionner tout ce qui passe. Pourtant, en matière d'impôts et d'assurance maladie, je nage souvent en pleine incompréhension. Odile m'a permis de débloquer des situations très critiques, de récupérer de belles sommes d'argent et surtout de mieux comprendre mes droits, mes possibilités et la bonne manière d'appréhender toutes ces questions. Ça a changé ma vie, j'ai pour elle une reconnaissance immense."

Martine Corthésy, Coach Professionnelle spécialiste Haut Potentiel

 

"J’ai collaboré avec Mme Odile Bonjour dans le cadre de mes activités professionnelles institutionnelles. Nous avions à l’époque la mission de prendre en charge des situations extrêmement complexes de par la nature des troubles psychiatriques des patients, mais également de situations sociales difficiles. Ces dernières relevaient d’une grande variété de champs, tels les assurances maladie, invalidité et perte de gain. J’ai bénéficié des compétences de Mme Bonjour également dans le domaine de l’emploi et des relations ORP et CSR, de la migration (avec le SPOP, l’EVAM) et des conseils juridiques de base pour mes patients (LAMal, LAA, LARA, …). Je souligne ici le professionnalisme, l’engagement et le sérieux de Mme Bonjour qui a toujours su se montrer disponible et à l’écoute. Je ne peux que recommander ses services et lui souhaiter le meilleur dans cette nouvelle étape professionnelle originale. Je me réjouis de collaborer à nouveau avec elle."

Dr Norberto Moreno-Dávila, Lausanne

 

"Je suis dans une période de changements profonds dans ma vie, ce qui entraîne beaucoup de questions (aussi bien sur mon lieu d'habitation que l'organisation de mon travail). Je sentais que j'avais besoin d'aide pour réfléchir et trouver des solutions.

 

Odile m'a aidée à cheminer dans ma réflexion. Par son écoute, par sa bienveillance, par la pertinence de ses retours, j'ai mis de côté des choses qui me perturbaient inutilement et j'ai pu mettre le doigt sur le vrai cœur du problème. J'ai perçu, au fur et à mesure de la séance, de la clarté dans mon esprit. Puis nous avons établi ensemble une feuille de route pour les actions que je dois mener dans les prochaines semaines. J'étais soulagée de repartir avec ce document. 

 

En conclusion, je dirais que la séance fut extrêmement positive. En une heure, un point important pour moi a été débloqué et j'ai préparé l'avenir de façon pragmatique. Toute ma gratitude, donc, pour cette professionnelle de grande qualité ! Je recommande vivement le travail d'Odile !"

Mathilde, Lausanne

 

"Odile a pu nous nous apporter une aide précieuse pour nous repérer dans la jungle des assurances maladies. Elle nous a conseillé judicieusement et de façon neutre. Nous avons ainsi pu adapter nos polices d’assurances à nos réels besoins."

Valérie et Carlo S., Bourg-en-Lavaux

"Face à mon admin, et surtout s'il y a un problème, je panique et me sens complètement impuissante. L'horreur. Odile a su m'expliquer, me rassurer, m'aider à rédiger des courriers et surtout, à me redonner espoir et confiance. Encore aujourd'hui, ça continue à m'aider. "

Liloo B, Nyon

 

"Nos séances me permettent de faire de grands pas, de m'encourager à continuer et ne rien lâcher, de garder patience et persévérance ... que d'apprentissages! Alors merci pour votre professionnalisme, votre rigueur, votre ouverture, votre bonne humeur et votre bienveillance!"

Florence M., Yverdon-les-Bains

 

C'est gratuit et sans engagement